Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Ticket Fundraiser Packages

Georgia Swarm Ticket Fundraiser Opportunities

Your club or organization can raise funds by selling tickets to upcoming Georgia Swarm home games!

Package Details:

  • The Swarm ticketing team can provide you and your organization with a unique offer and promo code for you to share with your members and network.
  • For every ticket purchased through your unique offer, $5 will be donated back to your organization.
    • Sideline tickets: $29 each (discounted by $10 off regular price) with $5 going back to your organization
    • Endzone tickets: $26 each (discounted by $3 off regular price) with $5 going back to your organization

Complete the form below to get started!

Complete the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our 2022-23 Fundraiser Package options or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team