Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

John Urzua

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
John Urzua

John Urzua joined the Swarm as an Account Executive in 2021 and literally hit the ground running. Urzua graduated from Middle Tennessee State University with a degree in Business Administration and a second degree in Sports Management.

Urzua grew up in Suwanee, Ga. playing both football and lacrosse throughout middle and high school until making the decision to further his football career as a Division-1 quarterback for Middle Tennessee State University. Urzua has been a fan of the Swarm since they came to Georgia for the 2016 season, and now that he has completed his post-secondary education, Urzua is excited to be working for his hometown lacrosse team.

Outside of work, Urzua enjoys throwing the football around with his younger brother, playing Wii with his sister, and playing some golf and backyard lacrosse with his childhood friends. John can also answer any trivia question about the legendary sitcom The Office you can throw at him. (Come to think of it, he does bear a striking resemblance to Jim Halpert…does he not?)

Email Me: jurzua@georgiaswarm.com

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team