WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Account Executive

Forrest Rosen

Forrest Rosen joined the Georgia Swarm in September of 2022 as an Account Executive after graduating from Florida Atlantic University. At FAU he studied Business Administration while being an active member of his fraternity, as well as the University Lacrosse team and serving multiple leadership roles.

Though a native of St. Petersburg, Florida he graduated from the Blue Ridge School in Saint George, Virginia in 2017 where he played lacrosse and was a member of the VIC Division 2 Championship team. He credits his playing days at Blue Ridge and Florida Atlantic for cultivating his love for the game of lacrosse and Sports in general.

Rosen is excited to work for the Swarm this season, hoping to continue learning even more about the game he loves. He has a passion for sports and wants to expose new fans to the continent’s original sport. Among his favorite pastimes are cooking, reading, sports, and spending time with his friends and family.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team