Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Dan Levak

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Dan Levak

Levak joined the Swarm in 2019 and currently serves as the franchise’s Vice President of Marketing and Communications. Levak oversees all of the Swarm’s marketing and communication initiatives, including television broadcast and in-arena game day presentation.

Levak has nearly two decades of experience helping steward high-profile brands, most notably the Atlanta Falcons, Atlanta United FC, Mercedes-Benz Stadium, the Arthur M. Blank Family Foundation, and VoiceNation.

Levak joins the Swarm after serving as the Senior Director of Customer Growth & Category Design for VoiceNation, an industry-leading B2B telephony company.

Prior to VoiceNation, the Cleveland native spent nearly 17 years working for the Arthur M. Blank Family of Businesses, most recently as the Atlanta Falcons’ Director of Digital Marketing. He led all B2C and enterprise-wide digital marketing efforts and delivered consistent and effective omnichannel marketing communications across Arthur M. Blank Sports and Entertainment during a period of meteoric growth for the organization that comprised the establishment of the MLS franchise Atlanta United and the construction of the state-of-the-art Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

Levak graduated from Miami University in Oxford, Ohio with degrees in Business Management and Industrial Psychology before earning his graduate degree in Communications & Public Relations from Ohio State University. He currently resides in Flowery Branch, Ga. with his son, Aidan.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team