WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Chris Mooneyham

TV Broadcast Play-By-Play
Chris Mooneyham

Chris Mooneyham is a twenty-year broadcast veteran freelancing for several companies and teams across America. Currently, he is a host, anchor and play-by-play man for Atlanta’s sports leader, The Fan 680AM/93.7FM. While at The Fan and its sister station The Sports X, he has worked a myriad of shows including: NFL Game Day, College Game Day, Friday Night Football, Chuck and Chernoff, Buck and Kincade, The Rude Awakening, The Cheap Seats, Hometeam and Hamilton and Atlanta Braves Postgame.

Aside from his work on 680, you can find Chris reporting on the sidelines for the television broadcasts of Kennesaw State University football and as the play-by-play man for Owls Men’s Basketball. In the Spring, the Atlanta native is the play-by-play man for the highly decorated Emory University baseball team.

His voice over work has been featured across the country in cities including, but not limited to: Atlanta, Miami, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Indianapolis, Chicago, Houston and Seattle.

His excitement, when it comes to joining the Swarm family, is obvious. “Well, first, I would like to thank the first-class leadership of the Swarm organization. Through various shows at 680, I have had the opportunity to meet and interview the Arlotta’s, Coach Comeau and others in the front office. When I found out there was any chance for me to join the family, I jumped at it.”

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team