Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Chris Mooneyham

TV Broadcast Play-By-Play
Chris Mooneyham

Chris Mooneyham is a twenty-year broadcast veteran freelancing for several companies and teams across America. Currently, he is a host, anchor and play-by-play man for Atlanta’s sports leader, The Fan 680AM/93.7FM. While at The Fan and its sister station The Sports X, he has worked a myriad of shows including: NFL Game Day, College Game Day, Friday Night Football, Chuck and Chernoff, Buck and Kincade, The Rude Awakening, The Cheap Seats, Hometeam and Hamilton and Atlanta Braves Postgame.

Aside from his work on 680, you can find Chris reporting on the sidelines for the television broadcasts of Kennesaw State University football and as the play-by-play man for Owls Men’s Basketball. In the Spring, the Atlanta native is the play-by-play man for the highly decorated Emory University baseball team.

His voice over work has been featured across the country in cities including, but not limited to: Atlanta, Miami, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Indianapolis, Chicago, Houston and Seattle.

His excitement, when it comes to joining the Swarm family, is obvious. “Well, first, I would like to thank the first-class leadership of the Swarm organization. Through various shows at 680, I have had the opportunity to meet and interview the Arlotta’s, Coach Comeau and others in the front office. When I found out there was any chance for me to join the family, I jumped at it.”

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team