Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Chase York

Account Executive
Chase York

Chase York is starting his first season with the Swarm as an Account Executive. Chase graduated from Jacksonville University in 2018 where he played Division I lacrosse and graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Communications.

Prior to joining the Swarm, Chase worked as an Inside Sales Representative for the Jacksonville Jaguars, selling tickets to NFL games to individuals, groups, and businesses.

Chase was born and raised outside of Seattle, Washington. He has played field lacrosse since he was in third grade. In high school, Chase was a two-time High School Lacrosse All-American, two-time varsity Captain, and 2014 varsity lacrosse Most Valuable Player. After college, Chase played lacrosse in Western Australia for Bayswater Lacrosse Club. While in Australia he was invited to play for the Western Australia state box lacrosse team and played in the national box lacrosse tournament.

Chase is passionate about all sports and is looking forward to getting to know Atlanta, although he will still be cheering for his Seattle Seahawks.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team