WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Chase York

Account Executive
Chase York

Chase York is starting his first season with the Swarm as an Account Executive. Chase graduated from Jacksonville University in 2018 where he played Division I lacrosse and graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Communications.

Prior to joining the Swarm, Chase worked as an Inside Sales Representative for the Jacksonville Jaguars, selling tickets to NFL games to individuals, groups, and businesses.

Chase was born and raised outside of Seattle, Washington. He has played field lacrosse since he was in third grade. In high school, Chase was a two-time High School Lacrosse All-American, two-time varsity Captain, and 2014 varsity lacrosse Most Valuable Player. After college, Chase played lacrosse in Western Australia for Bayswater Lacrosse Club. While in Australia he was invited to play for the Western Australia state box lacrosse team and played in the national box lacrosse tournament.

Chase is passionate about all sports and is looking forward to getting to know Atlanta, although he will still be cheering for his Seattle Seahawks.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team