Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Relay for Life Fundraiser

Relay for life night event flyer

Relay for Life and Georgia Swarm have joined forces to help the fight against cancer! Our Swarm Up 50/50 Ticket Fundraiser program gives you the experience of our pulse-pounding, fast-paced sport of lacrosse, while contributing to the community.

Join us for this community-focused partnership between Relay For Life and the Georgia Swarm on Friday March 27 @ 7:30 PM.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE: Simply secure your $25 End Zone seat for our Friday, March 27 game to participate in the fight against cancer. Simply click the link below and enter the promo code you were given by your local Relay team.

Redeem code image button

Relay for Life will split the ticket proceeds with the Swarm, and the Relay Team that sells the most tickets will receive Swarm Swag for their efforts to help the fight against cancer.  During the game, the top-selling Relay team and officials will be recognized during a quarter break.


American Cancer Society Mission Statement

The American Cancer Society is the nationwide community-based voluntary health organization dedicated to eliminating cancer as a major health problem by preventing cancer, saving lives, and diminishing suffering from cancer, through research, education, advocacy, and service.

Relay For Life® Mission Statement

The hope that those lost to cancer will never be forgotten, that those who face cancer will be supported, and that one day cancer will be eliminated

What is the American Cancer Society Relay For Life?

American Cancer Society Relay For Life is a community and volunteer-based fund—raising event. It is a unique event that offers communities an opportunity to participate in the fight against cancer. Relays are 24 hours in length and are overnight. Teams camp out at a local high school, college, park or fairground and take turns walking, jogging or running around a track or path. Each team is asked to have a representative on the track at all times during the event. Relay For Life is a community gathering rather than an athletic event. Anyone and everyone can participate. Businesses, clubs, families, friends, hospitals, churches, schools and service organizations form teams. These teams share a common purpose – their support of the American Cancer Society’s mission.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team