Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Swarm Up For Reading

Georgia Swarm Professional Lacrosse and the Georgia Public Library Service have teamed up to offer you a FREE ticket to a Swarm home game simply for checking out and reading at least ONE (1) book! The Georgia Swarm Professional Indoor Lacrosse organization, who made the playoffs the last four years and won a World Championship in 2017, plays its home games in convenient Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA.

Just click the button below, and enter the promo code “Reading” when prompted. You may then select one of the available games and choose your specific seats. It’s that simple!

So crack open that book, and we’ll see you at a Swarm game this season!

 

 

Questions? Have your parent or guardian contact reading@georgiaswarm.com. Need a code? Visit your Georgia Public Library branch or ask your public school librarian.

*OFFER IS SUBJECT TO SELECT GAMES AND AVAILABILITY
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team