WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team Recap

Top Swarm Goal of the 2017-18 Season

Could it have been anything else?

1. Lyle Thompson as Superman

Lyle does it all. Not giving up when Buffalo had the ball, he managed to knock the ball out of the opposing defenseman’s stick and outpace everyone to gather up the loose ball. Wheels churning before takeoff, he streaked for the goal, and eventually, his feet left the ground. Truly flying above us, Lyle was horizontal when he made the goal, the netminder trying to make a save at the other end of the goal. A rough landing, but any landing you can walk away from is a good one, especially when you make an unreal effort like that.

This goal is everything everyone loves about Lyle’s lacrosse play. It took maximum effort, no quit, and insane creativity. It’s why it deserves to be the top Swarm goal from the 2017-18 season.


But that’s what we settled on. Maybe you thought there should have been a different goal that sat on the throne of Swarm goals in 2017-18. Now’s your chance to vote for your favorite of the 10 goals and also enter for a chance to win an autographed team poster!

[contact-form-7 id=”7040″ title=”Top-10-Swarm-Goals”]

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team