Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team NewsTicket Offers

Thompson Square to perform on May 12th

(DULUTH, Ga.) – The 2017 NLL World Champion Georgia Swarm is proud to announce that country music band Thompson Square will perform during the East Division Championship game presented by Axiom Corporation on Saturday, May 12. Faceoff is 7:05 p.m. from Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena.

Thompson Square will host a 12-minute halftime show and a 30-minute postgame concert in the Atlanta Classic Cars MercedesBenz Goal Zone Club.

Lower Level Tickets to the East Division Championship game featuring Thompson Square start as low as $25 and can be purchased online at GeorgiaSwarm.com/Playoffs or by calling 844-4-GASWARM. Early arriving fans will receive BamStix presented by Axiom Corporation.

The Swarm won their last six regular season games to clinch its second-straight East Division Regular Season title. Georgia will play against Rochester or New England on May 12. The winner of the East Division Championship game will advance to the Best-of-3, 2018 NLL World Championship.

“After a thrilling finish to the regular season, our eyes are set on bringing Atlanta its second-straight World Championship,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “It’s important to provide an incredible playoff atmosphere for our fans, and create an electric homefield advantage for our players. We’re excited to welcome Thompson Square to The Hive for the East Division Championship game, and we need a packed house to help us reach the NLL World Championship.”

Thompson Square will be the seventh musical performance in the Swarm’s 2017-18 Concert Series. Past acts include Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Scotty McCreery, Lifehouse, John Driskell Hopkins of Zac Brown Band, the North Point InsideOut Band and Wolfy’s America.

About Thompson Square

Since breaking into the country music scene, the multi-platinum selling duo has achieved international success scoring three #1 hits “Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not,” “If I Didn’t Have You” and “Everything I Shouldn’t Be Thinking About,” respectively. They have earned five Top 20 hits, with streaming numbers surpassing 600 million and a social media following of nearly 2 million.

The three-time “Vocal Duo of the Year” (ACM/CMA) have received top honors in music including two GRAMMY nominations for “Best Country Duo/Group Performance” and “Best Country Song,” seven mainstream industry awards and over 25 additional award nominations.

Thompson Square have appeared on multiple major media franchises including NBC’s The Today Show, Fox & Friends, The Tonight Show, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Conan, The Queen Latifah Show, The Arsenio Hall Show, CBS This Morning, while also appearing in Rolling Stone, People Magazine, Glamour, Elle, USA Today and much more.

 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team