WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Player TransactionsTeam News

Swarm release protected player list ahead of Panther City Lacrosse Club Expansion Draft

Expansion Draft for the 14th NLL team to take place June 29

The Georgia Swarm have released their protected player list ahead of the Panther City Lacrosse Club Expansion Draft taking place on Tuesday, June 29 at 7 p.m. ET. The list was submitted to the National Lacrosse League for approval on Tuesday, June 15 and features 12 protected runners.

Per the NLL’s rules concerning expansion, teams can protect up to 10 runners and one goaltender – protecting up to a maximum of five forwards – or 11 runners and one goaltender or 12 runners – protecting up to a maximum of four forwards.

The NLL Expansion Draft for PCLC will be streamed live on the NLL’s YouTube channel at 7 p.m. ET.

Protected Players

NAME POSITION SHOOTS
Brendan Bomberry Defenseman Right
Bryan Cole Defenseman Left
Jeff Henrick Defenseman Left
Robert Hudson Defenseman Left
Shayne Jackson Forward Left
Jordan MacIntosh Defenseman Right
Randy Staats Forward Right
Kason Tarbell Defenseman Right
Lyle Thompson Forward Right
Chad Tutton Defenseman Left
Ethan Walker Forward Left
Adam Wiedemann Defenseman Left

The NLL 2021-22 Face-Off Weekend is scheduled for Dec. 3-4, 2021, and Season Ticket Memberships for the 2021-22 Swarm season are on sale now. Fans can take advantage of the best sports entertainment deal in Atlanta by joining the Swarm’s 404 Club – 10 Swarm home games for $100 – at GeorgiaSwarm.com/404Club or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team