Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Player TransactionsTeam News

Swarm release protected player list ahead of Panther City Lacrosse Club Expansion Draft

Expansion Draft for the 14th NLL team to take place June 29

The Georgia Swarm have released their protected player list ahead of the Panther City Lacrosse Club Expansion Draft taking place on Tuesday, June 29 at 7 p.m. ET. The list was submitted to the National Lacrosse League for approval on Tuesday, June 15 and features 12 protected runners.

Per the NLL’s rules concerning expansion, teams can protect up to 10 runners and one goaltender – protecting up to a maximum of five forwards – or 11 runners and one goaltender or 12 runners – protecting up to a maximum of four forwards.

The NLL Expansion Draft for PCLC will be streamed live on the NLL’s YouTube channel at 7 p.m. ET.

Protected Players

NAME POSITION SHOOTS
Brendan Bomberry Defenseman Right
Bryan Cole Defenseman Left
Jeff Henrick Defenseman Left
Robert Hudson Defenseman Left
Shayne Jackson Forward Left
Jordan MacIntosh Defenseman Right
Randy Staats Forward Right
Kason Tarbell Defenseman Right
Lyle Thompson Forward Right
Chad Tutton Defenseman Left
Ethan Walker Forward Left
Adam Wiedemann Defenseman Left

The NLL 2021-22 Face-Off Weekend is scheduled for Dec. 3-4, 2021, and Season Ticket Memberships for the 2021-22 Swarm season are on sale now. Fans can take advantage of the best sports entertainment deal in Atlanta by joining the Swarm’s 404 Club – 10 Swarm home games for $100 – at GeorgiaSwarm.com/404Club or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team