Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm clinch home playoff game on May 6

Swarm win on Friday and Rock loss on Saturday secured home playoff game in East Division Semifinals

With the Toronto Rock loss to the Rochester Knighthawks Saturday night, the Georgia Swarm (12-4) have secured a home playoff game in the East Division Semifinals. Their to-be-determined opponent will face the Swarm at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena on Monday, May 6. Faceoff is set for 7:30 p.m. ET.

The Swarm will be either the No. 1 or No. 2 seed in the East Division. They are currently tied with the Buffalo Bandits for first in the NLL and hold the tiebreaker against the Bandits.

The Swarm punched their ticket back to their fourth-consecutive postseason with their 10th win of the season on March 15. After two more wins – the most recent coming Friday against the San Diego Seals – and the Rock loss tonight, the Swarm cannot finish worse than second in the East Division. That seeding guarantees they host the first round of the postseason.

Tickets for the East Division Semifinals are on sale now at GeorgiaSwarm.com/Playoffs. Ticket packages include two-game and four-game playoff packs and are available by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

The Swarm won their first-ever NLL World Championship in 2017 after finishing the regular season with a 13-5 record and sweeping their playoff opponents. In the 2017-18 season, they won their last six games of the regular season to finish as the East Division Regular Season Champions.

The Swarm have two regular season games remaining this season. They face the Calgary Roughnecks in Scotiabank Saddledome on Friday, April 12. Faceoff is set for 9:30 p.m. ET. Friday’s game will be broadcast on the B/R Live app available through iTunes, Google Play, Apple TV, Roku and Amazon Fire.

The Swarm return home on Saturday, April 20 to take on the Philadelphia Wings in the regular season finale and host Fan Appreciation Night presented by Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC. Faceoff is set for 7:05 p.m. ET. Early arriving fans can receive a Swarm Team Poster courtesy of Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC and can get autographs from Swarm players on the floor postgame. Tickets are available by calling 844-4-GASWARM or by visiting GeorgiaSwarm.com/Fan.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team