2024-2025 Season Memberships Available Now!

Scores / Schedule
Press Releases


DULUTH, GA – September 25, 2023 – Peachtree TV, Atlanta’s CW, is launching a statewide sports channel called Peachtree Sports Network. The new channel will host live sports from across the state year-round, including Georgia Swarm home and away games throughout the 2023-24 season.

“Georgia has so many tremendous teams that simply need an audience, and so many sports fans that just need a station where they can watch live events. We’re very excited to be at the very beginning of what will be become a legacy sports tradition across our state,” stated Erik Schrader, WANF and WPCH Vice President and General Manager.  

Andy Arlotta, Co-Owner and President of the Swarm emphasized the importance of partnering with a local broadcast giant deeply ingrained in Atlanta’s identity. “We are excited about the opportunity to partner with Peachtree TV once again. This partnership not only benefits our organization, but also our corporate partners, stakeholders, the National Lacrosse League, and most importantly, our growing fanbase in metro Atlanta,” Arlotta stated. 

Peachtree Sports Network, Gray Television’s newest sports broadcast channel, will launch on Sunday, October 1st on WPCH 17.2. In addition to debuting on WPCH 17.2, Peachtree Sports Network will also be available on Comcast and Spectrum cable. The channel will focus on live, local sports programming all year long and will feature teams from multiple sports across the state.  

The Swarm’s inaugural live televised game on Peachtree Sports Network is scheduled for Saturday, December 9th, at 7:30 pm ET. The Georgia Swarm’s season opener will take place at Harrah’s Cherokee Casinos Field at Gas South Arena as the Swarm face off against the Colorado Mammoth. Fans and sports enthusiasts can look forward to an exciting season of lacrosse action on Peachtree TV, your new home for 24-hour sports coverage. 


About the NLL  

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 15 franchises across the United States and Canada: Albany FireWolves, Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New York Riptide, Panther City Lacrosse Club (Fort Worth, TX), Las Vegas NLL, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors. 

For more information on the NLL, visit NLL.com. You can also find the NLL on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (@NLL). 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team