Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Look Back: Inaugural Home Game vs. Toronto

The Georgia Swarm (8-3) welcomes the Toronto Rock (6-5) back to Harrah's Cherokee Casino Field this Friday night at 7:35PM. The last time the two teams met at The Hive, the Swarm hosted their inaugural home game where over 9,000 fans witnessed a 12-7 victory. Click below to take a look back at that historical night!

Photo Credit: Kyle Hess

.galleryElement { overflow:hidden; }
.tn3e-gallery { float:none !important; }
#photo_gallery_357518998.galleryElement_link,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-thumb div,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-image,
#photo_gallery_357518998.formatted,
#photo_gallery_357518998.formatted .crop { background-color:#000000 !important; }
#photo_gallery_357518998.galleryElement_link.gallery_button a { border-color:#111; border-color:rgba(0,0,0,.2); }
#photo_gallery_357518998.galleryElement_link .gallery_title,
#photo_gallery_357518998.formatted .image_title,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-image-title { text-shadow:0 -1px 0 rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.6); color:#d4d6da; }
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-image-description { color:#d4d6da; }
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-next,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-prev,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-play,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-show-albums,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-fullscreen,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-albums-next,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-albums-prev,
#photo_gallery_357518998_gallery .tn3e-albums-close,
#photo_gallery_357518998.formatted .next_btn,
#photo_gallery_357518998.formatted .prev_btn { background-image:url(‘/gallery_skins/tn3e/tn3e-light.png’); }

Swarm 12 vs. Rock 7: Jan. 9, 2016

Photo Credit: Kyle Hess



Click Here to Purchase Tickets!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team