WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

RAPID RECAP: Swarm at Wings

FINAL SCORE: Swarm 12, Wings 11

4Q – Swarm 12, Wings 11

  • SWARM SCORERS: Randy Staats – 2G, Jordan Hall – 1A
  • Mike Poulin’s incredible saves let the Swarm escape Wells Fargo Center with the win.

3Q – Swarm 10, Wings 8

  • Contrary to the first half, the third quarter was a defensive battle, with both Mike Poulin and Zach Higgins making phenomenal saves.
  • The lone goal came from Kevin Crowley, as the Swarm offense were unable to score. Randy Staats was assesed with 9 minutes of penalties, and the Swarm will start the fourth quarter on the penalty kill for a minimum of 5:44 min.

2Q – Swarm 10, Wings 7

  • SWARM SCORERS: Adam Wiedemann – 1G, Zach Miller – 1G, Lyle Thompson – 3 PTS (1G, 2A), Randy Staats – 1G, Mike Poulin – 1A, Shayne Jackson – 3 PTS (2G, 1A), Jordan Hall – 1A 
  • The Swarm offense turns up the heat and puts up six goals in the second quarter. Shayne Jackson netted his hat trick, and he has a hatty in every Swarm game this season.

1Q – Swarm 4, Wings 3

  • SWARM SCORERS: Shayne Jackson – 2 PTS (1G, 1A), Zed Williams – 2 PTS (1G, 1A), Jordan Hall – 2G, Zach Miller – 1A
  • Tonight’s starting netminders: Mike Poulin for the Swarm, Zach Higgins for the Wings
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team