WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

RAPID RECAP: Swarm at Riptide

FINAL: OT Swarm 12, Riptide 13

OVERTIME: Swarm 12, Riptide 13

A tenacious Riptide refuse to go away, netting the game-tying goal with 1.3 seconds left and winning in overtime courtesy of a transition goal from captain Dan MacRae. The Swarm drop their third game in a row.

4Q – Swarm 12, Riptide 13

  • SWARM SCORERS: Lyle Thomson – 3G, Randy Staats – 2A, Jordan MacIntosh – 1A, Shayne Jackson – 1A
  • Three goals from Lyle Thompson give the Swarm the lead.

3Q – Swarm 9, Riptide 5

Photo Credit: Alex McIntyre

  • SWARM SCORERS: Shayne Jackson – 3G, Zed Williams – 1G, Jordan Hall – 2A, Randy Staats – 1A, Zach Miller – 1A
  • Jackson scores a natural hat trick but leaves injured for the remainder of the quarter.

2Q – Swarm 5, Riptide 3

Photo Credit: Alex McIntyre

  • SWARM SCORERS: Zach Miller – 2G, Jordan Hall – 2 PTS (1G, 1A), Lyle Thompson – 1G, Chad Tutton – 1A, Mike Poulin – 1A, Randy Staats – 1A
  • Miller recorded his first NLL goal after spending the last year on the Injured Reserve. He and Hall each have a pair of goals.
  • Swarm outscored the Riptide 4-1 in the second frame.

1Q – Swarm 1, Riptide 2

  • SWARM SCORERS: Jordan Hall – 1G
  • Tonight’s starting netminders: Mike Poulin for the Swarm, Alex Buque for the Riptide
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team