WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Previews

Know Before You Go: March 12, 2022

Georgia Swarm vs. Halifax Thunderbirds

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Faceoff: 7:00 P.M. ET

Doors Open: 6:00 P.M. ET

Theme Night Presented by Georgia Army National Guard: Heroes Night 

Stream Live: ESPN+

Watch Tape Delayed: Peachtree TV Sunday, March 13 at 2 P.M. ET

Get Tickets

Pregame

6:23 P.M. ET – Player Warmups

7:00 P.M. ET – Canadian National Anthem by Jordan Sasser

7:03 P.M. ET – American National Anthem by Jordan Sasser

Ball Drop: Sgt. First Class Wesley Prince, Retired 2-Star General, Alan Herold, Dean Johnson, David Causby, and Raymer Sale

Company of the Game: OTR Capital

Halftime  

Grizzly Lacrosse

Post Game Book Signing

Stick around as Brendan Bomberry, author of Akhwatsirehkó:wa – My Big Family, hosts a book signing in the concourse.

Post Game Autographs 

Make sure to stick around after the game because six Georgia Swarm players will make their way up to the concourse to sign autographs!

Swarm Shop

Georgia Swarm merchandise is sold at all home games in the concourse next to fan central. Now offering the Lyle Thompson Collection and our new white jerseys!

Chuck-A-Ball  

Every chuck-a-ball benefits McEachern Lacrosse. You can purchase chuck-a-balls in the main concourse.

Parking

Event parking rates typically go into effect 2 hours prior to the start of the event. The parking rate is $7. All parking passes are valid for a single-vehicle space. Parking passes are encouraged to be purchased in advance at AXS.com or GasSouthDistrict.com by clicking on the specific event you plan to attend.  Pre-paid passes must be presented when entering the lot either via hard copy or mobile. Paid parking options are available on-premise.

Bag Policy

Please review Gas South Arena’s bag policy here.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team