WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game HighlightsUncategorizedVideo

Jr. Swarm makes No. 1 Play on SportsCenter

https://vimeo.com/286757307

TORONTO – 13-year-old Kyler Francis of the Jr. Swarm Bantam team recorded arguably one of the best goals in the history of the Jr. NLL Tournament on Saturday, August 25. After dodging several defenders in transition, Francis released a one-handed, behind-the-back shot that caught his opposing goalie by complete surprise. The goal earned No. 1 play honors on SportsCenter’s Top 10 Plays later that evening. Francis would help lead the Jr. Swarm to a 9-7 victory against the Jr. Buffalo Bandits.

Kyler’s video has gone viral on social media:

Jr. Swarm: Kyler Francis one-handed BTB goal from Georgia Swarm on Vimeo.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team