WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

Georgia Swarm to host Atlanta Tech Expo before Feb. 1 game

(ATLANTA) – The 2017 NLL World Champion Georgia Swarm have teamed up with Atlanta Tech Park ahead of their game on Friday, Feb. 1. Before the Swarm take on the New England Black Wolves on Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena at 7:35 p.m. ET, they will celebrate STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) Day and host the Atlanta Tech Expo from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Fans will get to see Atlanta-based technology companies display their products, services and innovations as well as the latest career opportunities available in the Metro area.

The Atlanta Tech Expo is designed to showcase the innovative spirit of tech companies and entrepreneurs in the Metro Atlanta area while enjoying the electric atmosphere of Sting City during gameday.

“We are so excited to be partnering with Georgia Swarm for this technology expo,” said CEO of Emnovate and of Atlanta Tech Park Robin Bienfait. “Having STEM students, Atlanta technology companies and sports all together under one roof drives opportunities for innovation. We are looking forward to building a lasting partnership with the Georgia Swarm Lacrosse Team.”

“Atlanta hosts a wealth of tech companies, and we’re proud to showcase the innovation taking place in our community before our game against New England,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “Technology plays a big role in pro sports, and we’re excited to welcome many new fans to Sting City on Feb. 1.”

Ticket holders can RSVP to the expo by visiting GeorgiaSwarm.com/Tech. Early arriving fans will receive a Lyle Thompson drawstring backpack.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team