Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

Georgia Swarm partner with Boy Scouts of America ahead of Sunday’s game

Swarm hosting Scout Night and donating to Boy Scouts of America Northeast Georgia Council

(ATLANTA) – The 2017 NLL World Champion Georgia Swarm are proud to partner with the Boy Scouts of America Northeast Georgia Council for Scout Night on Sunday, Jan. 27 at 4:05 p.m. ET.

Taking on the defending champion Saskatchewan Rush at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena, the Georgia Swarm are running a special ticket promo benefitting the Boy Scouts of America. For every ticket purchased at GeorgiaSwarm.com/Scout that uses the promo code SCOUT, $5 will be donated to the Boy Scouts of America Northeast Georgia Council.

Every Boy Scout who purchases a ticket will receive a special Swarm Scout Patch available at the Swarm’s Fan Central station in the Main Concourse of Infinite Energy Arena.

“The Northeast Georgia Council, Boy Scouts of America is excited about its partnership with the Georgia Swarm. Scout Night will be an exciting opportunity for our youth to enjoy a unique experience with a championship-caliber team,” said Northeast Georgia Council CEO, Trip Selman.

“As an Executive Board Member of the Boy Scouts of America, I am passionate about the youth within the organization developing as the leaders of the future,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “Many of the lessons learned within the Boys Scouts are relied upon daily in the sports world, both on and off the floor. Fans will be able to give back to this awesome organization and enjoy the marquee NLL matchup this weekend.”

The Swarm has been actively involved with the Boy Scouts of America dating back to 2008. Arlotta has served as an Executive Board Member of councils in both Minnesota and Georgia since purchasing the Swarm in 2008. He currently sits as an Executive Board Member of the Northeast Georgia Council – Boy Scouts of America.

Tickets to Sunday’s game start at just $23 and are available at GeorgiaSwarm.com/Scout and by calling 844-4-GASWARM. Early arriving fans will receive a Stinger Snowglobe.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team