Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

Georgia Swarm nominated for Gwinnett Chamber Small Business Awards

Gwinnett County (METRO ATLANTA) GA – [September 3, 2020] – The Gwinnett Chamber Small Business Awards will showcase those that dare to start, sustain and succeed and the community that supports them. Recognized as an industry leader, the Georgia Swarm have been nominated in the Founder Award category.

“We’re honored to be recognized as an industry leader by the Gwinnett Chamber and by our colleagues in the Gwinnett business community,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “We at the Swarm have continued to make great strides forward in Gwinnett and investments within the community during these unprecedented times, and our efforts being acknowledged is always appreciated.”

“At the Gwinnett Chamber, we believe small business is big business,” said Nick Masino, President & CEO, Gwinnett Chamber and Partnership Gwinnett. “We understand that entrepreneurs are the engines of our economy and we are excited to celebrate their contributions.”

Honoring individuals and organizations alike, designations will be given in the following areas.

  • Community Contributor Award
  • Culture Creator Award
  • Emerging Entrepreneur Award
  • Founder Award
  • Launch Award
  • Minority-Owned/Woman-Owned Small Business Award
  • Pivot Pro Award
  • Small Business Award
  • Support System Award

The awards ceremony will be held Friday, November 20 from 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., at the Infinite Energy Forum. Both in-person and online options are available. For more information, visit GwinnettChamber.org/Small-Business-Awards.

 

GWINNETT CHAMBER PROGRAM CONTACT

Cally D’Angelo | 678.957.4958 | CDAngelo@GwinnettChamber.org

 

About the Georgia Swarm:

The Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse team is a member of the National Lacrosse League (NLL), which is North America’s professional indoor lacrosse league featuring the best players in the world. In 2017, the Swarm became NLL World Champions after a historic 17-5 season. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for professional indoor sports worldwide behind only the NHL and NBA. The league is comprised of 14 franchises across the U.S. and Canada and the 2020-21 NLL season will mark the league’s 35th year. The Swarm compete in an 18-game regular season schedule from December to April, followed by the NLL Playoffs in May and June. The Swarm play their home games at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, Ga.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team