Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Previews

Friday’s game available for free on B/R Live

Six NLL games are free via B/R Live's Free Access Week from March 13-17

The National Lacrosse League (NLL), the largest men’s indoor professional league, has announced that all NLL content from now through March 17 will be free to view as part of B/R Live’s Free Access Week.

Included is the March 15 game featuring the Georgia Swarm at Rochester Knighthawks at 7:30 p.m. ET and the five games scheduled for March 16, starting with the 7:00 p.m. ET game between the Rochester Knighthawks and Toronto Rock. 

In addition, the March 12 episode of “Inside the NLL,” the league’s weekly show with game highlights, analysis and interviews from around the league with hosts Renee Washington and Devan Kaney, will be free to view.

As part of the promotion, current subscribers can enjoy full access to all NBA League Pass games from March 15 – 17 and the Alliance of American Football game on March 17 between the Memphis Express and the San Antonio Commanders.

“As we inch closer to the conclusion of the regular season and the start of the playoffs, we’re happy to provide free content to lacrosse fans and introduce them to our league,” said NLL commissioner Nick Sakiewicz. “We’re looking forward to an exciting last eight weeks of the regular season and a compelling and entertaining playoffs.”

In March of 2018, the NLL announced a three-year media partnership with Turner Sports and B/R Live to live-stream all NLL regular season and playoff games, highlights and original programming, deepening its commitment to elevating fan experience through digital programming. 

B/R Live is available by downloading the B/R Live app through iTunes or Google Play; and/or via Apple TV, the Roku platform and Amazon Fire TV.

To get the most up to date information and breaking news, like this, sign up for the NLL newsletter at nll.com.

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional indoor lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 13 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New England Black Wolves, New York Riptide, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors. For more information, visit NLL.com and find the NLL on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.

 

 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team