WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

FOX Sports Southeast to televise Swarm’s home opener

ATLANTA (January 8, 2016) – FOX Sports Southeast announced today it will televise the Georgia Swarm’s inaugural National Lacrosse League’s (NLL) home opener against the Toronto Rock Sunday, January 10, at 11 p.m. ET. Play-by-play announcer Mark Zinno will call the game alongside analyst Brad Scibak.

The game will also be available on FOX Sports GO (FOXSportsGO.com), a free app that provides streaming video of most FOX Sports programming through select multi-channel programming distributors. FOX Sports Southeast currently reaches more than ten million households throughout Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, South Carolina and North Carolina.

“We’re looking forward to the welcoming the Georgia Swarm to the southeast by televising the team's first ever home game and bringing the action and excitement of the National Lacrosse League to fans throughout the region,” said Jeff Genthner, senior vice president and general manager, FOX Sports Southeast.

“This is an exciting day for the Swarm organization and for the National Lacrosse League,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “Lacrosse is the fastest growing sport in the country and this partnership gives FOX Sports Southeast’s viewers the chance to see the game played at its highest level at Infinite Energy Arena. The NLL features the world’s best lacrosse players, and the gameplay is fast-paced and high-scoring.”

The Georgia Swarm will host its inaugural home opener at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena on Saturday, Jan. 9 against the Toronto Rock for a 7:05 p.m. faceoff. Call 844-4-GASWARM to purchase tickets. All Swarm home games feature FREE PARKING. To view the Swarm’s full 18-game schedule in 2016, visit GeorgiaSwarm.com/games.

ABOUT FOX SPORTS SOUTHEAST

The FOX Sports regional networks serving the Southeast — FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports South, FOX Sports Tennessee and FOX Sports Carolinas — collectively reach more than 13 million households in seven states across the Southeast. They are the television home of the Atlanta Braves, Atlanta Dream, Atlanta Hawks, Carolina Hurricanes, Charlotte Hornets, Memphis Grizzlies, Nashville Predators, Cincinnati Reds, Indiana Pacers, New Orleans Pelicans and St. Louis Cardinals, as well as the Atlantic Coast Conference, Big East, Conference USA and the Big 12 Conference. Combined, the networks televise more than 1,400 live local events each year. For more information, please visit FOXSportsSouth.com, FOXSportsTennessee.com, and FOXSportsCarolinas.com.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team