Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

680 the Fan Tailgate

Join the playoff-bound Georgia Swarm for its regular season finale when the team hosts Fan Appreciation Night on Saturday, April 20 against the Philadelphia Wings at 7 p.m. Courtesy of 680 The Fan, a limited amount of tickets are available for just $6.80!

Prior to the game, the Swarm will be hosting their first-ever Tailgate Party with 680 The Fan from 3:30 – 6:30 p.m! The tailgate will take place in the Parking Lot of the 6340 Sugarloaf Building, which is right next to the Holiday Inn Gwinnett Center and Tin Lizzy’s. Don’t miss out on an afternoon on Food, Drinks, Giveaways and Live Music!

Must be 21+ to attend. Attendees must present the promo flyer below or a valid April 20th Swarm ticket to gain entrance to the tailgate.

 

For ADA ticket needs, please click here!


WATCH: The Fastest Game on Two Feet!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team