Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC TICKET OFFER

Here’s your last chance to catch the Swarm as we make our Playoff Push!  As an employee or partner of Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC, you may claim up to five (5) complimentary tickets to an upcoming home game at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA.  Just click the appropriate button below and complete the ticket request form, and your submission will be reviewed by a Swarm representative.  We look forward to seeing you and your family and friends for a night of fast-paced indoor lacrosse action.  The NLL regular season concludes in April, so join us before it’s too late!

  • Saturday, April 16 at 7:00 PM vs Buffalo Bandits – “Fan Appreciation Night”, presented by Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC

Want to learn a little more about Atlanta’s best kept sports secret? Check out the video below and get up to speed on the fastest game on two feet. The Swarm have made the NLL playoffs the past four seasons and brought home the World Championship trophy in 2017. The team is poised for another deep playoff run, and you won’t want to miss any of the fast, frenetic action!

On behalf of the Georgia Swarm, we thank you for your support!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team