WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

 

Promote Your School or Team Logo on Our Game Jersey

For the first time in National Lacrosse League history, we’re creating special jerseys emblazoned with local school lacrosse program logos for players to wear during an actual Swarm home game. See how your LAX program can be showcased nationwide by Lyle Thompson and the rest of the Swarm for School Spirit Theme Night on February 25!

Take a look at last year’s high school jersey warmups!

previous slide
previous slide

INTERESTED IN BOOKING A GETTING YOUR LOGO ON OUR JERSEY? FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW TO SPEAK DIRECTLY WITH ONE OF OUR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES OR CALL 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team