Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2022 NLL Draft

Swarm Draft Tracker

The 2022 NLL Entry Draft was broadcasted on Saturday, 9.10.2022. Check out who we selected! 

2022 Selections:

Pick No. 11

Brett Dobson

St. Bonaventure University | Whitby Warriors

Pick No. 20

Brady Kearnan

Mercy College | Toronto Beaches Jr. A

Pick No. 48

Teioshonathe McComber

Nanaimo Timbermen | University of Albany

Pick No. 50

Trade to New York Riptide

In exchange for a 3rd Round Selection in the 2023 NLL Draft

Pick No. 58

Brett Beetow

St. Bonaventure University

Pick No. 62

Elijah Gash

University at Albany

Pick No. 81

Cross Ferrara

Salisbury University

Pick No. 96

Jeff Conner

University of Virginia

Previous Draft Photos

previous slide
previous slide
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team