WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2022 NLL Draft

Swarm Draft Tracker

The 2022 NLL Entry Draft was broadcasted on Saturday, 9.10.2022. Check out who we selected! 

2022 Selections:

Pick No. 11

Brett Dobson

St. Bonaventure University | Whitby Warriors

Pick No. 20

Brady Kearnan

Mercy College | Toronto Beaches Jr. A

Pick No. 48

Teioshonathe McComber

Nanaimo Timbermen | University of Albany

Pick No. 50

Trade to New York Riptide

In exchange for a 3rd Round Selection in the 2023 NLL Draft

Pick No. 58

Brett Beetow

St. Bonaventure University

Pick No. 62

Elijah Gash

University at Albany

Pick No. 81

Cross Ferrara

Salisbury University

Pick No. 96

Jeff Conner

University of Virginia

Previous Draft Photos

previous slide
previous slide
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team