Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Valpak Special Swarm Discount

Congratulations! You’ve not only discovered Atlanta’s best kept professional sports secret – Georgia Swarm professional lacrosse – but you’ve also uncovered a great deal thanks to Valpak: 20 percent off regularly-priced tickets to the already-affordable Georgia Swarm!

The Swarm’s 2021-22 season opens with #BackToTheLAX Night on December 4 at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA, and Valpak is providing you 20 percent off up to 8 tickets to the game!

So grab your friends, family, lacrosse enthusiasts, or just plain sports fans who have never experienced the fastest game on two feet and the best lacrosse players on the planet. You will not be disappointed!

To purchase Valpak-discounted tickets to the Swarm’s December 4 season opener, click the button below, and enter “VALPAK” as your promo code.

Georgia Swarm Valpak Single Game Ticket Pricing 2021-22
Level Location Description
On The GlassThere isn't a closer seat to all the action than sitting On The Glass. This is your chance to be just inches away from the best lacrosse players in the world, making you feel like you're IN the game!
Goal Zone ClubEnjoy all the fast-paced action from this premium seating area right behind the goal. Space is limited in this exclusive area, which includes wait-staff service so you never have to leave your seats!
Mid-fieldTwo of our most sought-after sections, midfield seats put fans right in the middle of the arena, enjoying equal vantage of the action on both ends of the floor!
SidelineOne of the more popular locations, sitting on the sidelines gives any sports enthusiast some of the best views of the game. See plays develop and witness an average of 25 goals per game, as you sit on the edge of your seat!
EndzoneEndzone seats are the perfect option for fans looking for an affordable membership while still giving you lower level views. Sit as close as the second row or higher up to soak in the fastest game on two feet!
MezzanineFor less than $10, you can experience the best players on the planet from just above the brand new 404 Club and the Goal Zone Club.

Have a group of 10 or more?

Join us for the Season!

To reach a Swarm Account Executive, call 844-4-GASWARM or fill out the form below!

Interested? We’ll help you find the best seats!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team