Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Georgia Swarm Members Plus Program

Add Extra Ticket(s) To Your Account With Members Plus

As a Swarm Season Ticket Member, you now have the opportunity to add one or two full-season tickets to your account simply by setting up auto-renewal for the upcoming season. Please review the terms and conditions for the Members Plus auto-renew program. You may opt-in to the program by contacting your Georgia Swarm Account Executive, or by completing the opt-in form for Members Plus. Swarm Season Ticket Members renewing their 2021-22 Memberships must renew at least the same number of tickets on their account to be eligible for the Members Plus benefit.

Season Ticket Members who have one to three seats on their account are eligible to receive one (1) extra season-long ticket (next to or near existing tickets) to their account if they renew all tickets on their account and add auto-renew to their tickets. Season Ticket Members who have four or more seats on their account are eligible to receive two (2) extra 2022-23 season-long tickets (next to or near existing tickets) to their account if they renew all tickets on their account prior to September 2, 2022 and add auto-renew to their tickets.

This benefit is for the upcoming 2022-23 season only, and you must opt-in to Members plus prior to September 2, 2022. If you complete the opt-in form, your Georgia Swarm Account Executive will reach out to help you choose the location of your extra ticket(s). Calling your Season Ticket Account Executive will expedite this process.

 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team