Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

All-Inclusive Club Level Package

Enjoy a group outing to a Swarm home game for a great price! Our All-Inclusive Club Level Package gets your group two hours at select buffets on the Club Level of Gas South Arena. Enjoy an all-you-can-eat buffet and non-alcoholic drinks included in the package, along with 10 prepaid parking passes.

Drink Vouchers are available as add-ons.

Price: $2,450 – additional tickets available for $48 each (upgrades available)

  • Standard buffet package includes hot dogs & hamburgers, french fries, and assorted snack bags.
  • Base package includes 50 tickets.
  • Additional parking vouchers available for $5 per additional voucher.
  • Accommodates groups of 50-1,000 people!
  • For premium options, contact a Swarm Account Executive.

Want to talk to a Swarm account executive about Hospitality Packages? Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our Preferred Program Packs and Game Program Ad or Hospitality Packages for the 2021-22 Season or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Join us for an upcoming game!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team