WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Jordan Haverly

Account Executive
Jordan Haverly

With over six years of corporate experience, Jordan Haverly joined the Georgia Swarm as an Account Executive in 2020. In his new role, Jordan is excited to engage with the Metro Atlanta community to share Atlanta’s best kept secret. Prior to joining the Swarm, Jordan had a successful career in the oil and gas industry with Fortune 500 companies BP and Marathon Oil, serving most recently as an Advanced Land Professional. 

In 2020, Jordan obtained a Master of Science graduate degree in Sports Management from Texas A&M University.  During his undergraduate years, Jordan attended the University of Oklahoma, graduating in 2014 with an Bachelor of Business Administration degree.  Prior to college, Jordan grew up in Fayetteville, Georgia, playing both soccer and tennis.

Returning to his home state, Jordan and his wife, Ashley, now reside in Brookhaven, Georgia with their two cats, Baker and Mayfield. Jordan and Ashley met at the University of Oklahoma and are both die-hard sports fans, particularly when it comes to the Oklahoma Sooners. Jordan spends his free time playing USTA and ALTA tennis, traveling with his wife, playing video games, and watching Oklahoma football.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team