Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Gwen Jones

Lacrosse Operations and Community Affairs Manager
Gwen Jones

Gwen Jones joined the Swarm in 2021 as the Lacrosse Operations and Community Affairs Manager. Originally from Memphis, Tenn., Jones attended Indiana University (Go Hoosiers!) where she majored in Sport Management and minored in Business and Marketing.

Prior to working for the Swarm, Jones completed several internships with professional teams, including Gotham City FC of the NWSL and the Mississippi RiverKings hockey team.

Jones possesses a rich lacrosse background within several aspects of the sport. She played defense on a strong Hutchison High School (Memphis, TN) program and helped her team to three state championships during her tenure. During summers, Jones joined SkyWalkers Lacrosse in Baltimore, Maryland and played for Eagle Stix, a prominent local program here in Atlanta.

At Indiana University, Jones translated her lacrosse skills to leadership positions while serving as the president and captain of the club team for two years.

Fun fact about Jones: she has been to every state in the United States except for Hawaii, something she is actively looking to rectify. When not building relationships in the community, she enjoys working out at Orangetheory Fitness and exploring the Atlanta food scene (recommendations are always welcome)!

Email Me: gjones@georgiaswarm.com

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team