WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm 2019-20 theme nights announced

The Georgia Swarm revealed theme nights for the upcoming 2019-20 season. All nine Swarm home games at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena will feature special themes highlighting the lacrosse action on the floor.

Fan favorites like Family Night, Ladies Night, Heroes Night, Fan Appreciation Night, and Native Heritage Night will be making their highly anticipated returns, and the Swarm are excited to introduce four new themes.

Following the first year since rebranding Infinite Energy Arena to Sting City, the Swarm are celebrating their fanbase with We Are Sting City Night during their Home Opener. Taking on the Philadelphia Wings, the Swarm are recognizing the awesome fans that form a supportive community and back the most successful lacrosse franchise in the South.

For the first time, the Swarm will host Lacrosse Out Cancer Night when the Buffalo Bandits arrive on Jan. 11, 2020. The Swarm will don special uniforms for that night as Sting City is turned entirely purple in support of victims of cancer and their families.

Against the New York Riptide on Feb. 15, the Swarm will host College Night, celebrating the wealth of colleges throughout Georgia and their diverse student bodies.

Finally, the Swarm are introducing Grow The Game Night. Lacrosse is the fastest growing sport in the country, and with Georgia being a hotbed for that growth, the Swarm will recognize local youth lacrosse groups and their tireless efforts to help grow the game every day.

Swarm single game tickets went on sale Oct. 9. Starting as low as $20, fans can purchase their single game tickets online at GeorgiaSwarm.com/Tickets or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Sting City Memberships for the 2019-20 Swarm season are on sale now. Fans can join the most exclusive club in the South and secure their seats for every Swarm home game by visiting StingCity.com or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

 

GEORGIA SWARM 2019-20 HOME SCHEDULE

*Dates and times are subject to change*

DAY DATE OPPONENT THEME TIME (ET)
Saturday Dec. 14 Philadelphia Wings We Are Sting City 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 28 Colorado Mammoth Family Night 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 11 Buffalo Bandits Lacrosse Out Cancer 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 15 New York Riptide College Night 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 22 Calgary Roughnecks Ladies Night 7:00 p.m.
Sunday March 8 Philadelphia Wings Heroes Night 4:00 p.m.
Friday March 27 New England Black Wolves Fan Appreciation Night 7:30 p.m.
Saturday April 11 Toronto Rock Native Heritage Night 7:00 p.m.
Sunday April 19 Halifax Thunderbirds Grow The Game 5:00 p.m.
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team