WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

Georgia Swarm and 12Stone Church team up to support youth mission trips

(ATLANTA) – The 2017 NLL World Champion Georgia Swarm have teamed up with 12Stone Church for Faith and Family Night on Friday, March 22 at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena.

For every ticket purchased through GeorgiaSwarm.com/12Stone that uses the promo codes 12STONE, the Swarm are donating $10 towards sending 12Stone youth on mission trips.

“12Stone loves partnering with great community organizations like the Georgia Swarm to support sports, fun and family entertainment in the area,” said Pastor Kevin Myers of 12Stone Church.

“Providing youth with the opportunity to be the catalyst of positive change in different parts of the world is something we’re proud to be a part of,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “Our partnership with 12Stone Church offers unique chances for their youth to explore new cultures and grow stronger within their faith.”

The Swarm face East Division rival Toronto for the third time this season on March 22 in the season series rubber match. Faceoff for Faith and Family Night is set for 7:35 p.m. ET. Fans can also get their tickets by calling 844-4-GASWARM. Early arriving fans will receive a Swarm Light-Up Foam Stick courtesy of Howard Brothers Hardware.

The North Point InsideOut Band will also perform during halftime and postgame on March 22 in the Swarm’s Goal Zone Club for the Swarm’s second annual Faith & Family Night.

About the Georgia Swarm:
The Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse team is a member of the National Lacrosse League (NLL), which is North America’s professional indoor lacrosse league featuring the best players in the world. In 2017, the Swarm became NLL World Champions after a historic 17-5 season. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for professional indoor sports worldwide behind only the NHL and NBA. The league is comprised of 11 franchises across the U.S. and Canada and the 2018-19 NLL season will mark the league’s 33rd year. The Swarm competes in an 18-game regular season schedule from December to April, followed by the NLL Playoffs in May and June. The Swarm plays their home games at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, Ga.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team