Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Native Heritage Night

Native Heritage Night Banner

Native Heritage Night Banner

Did you know lacrosse was the first ever game played in what is now known as North America? We never forget. This special game is entwined in our team’s DNA, and we always stay true to our roots. Many members of the Swarm roster share these roots, and their stories are shed light on the importance of this sport in their lifelong development as people. Enjoy special halftime performances from Native groups and a night-long celebration of Indigenous People’s culture. This is one you won’t want to miss.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team