WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Native Heritage Night

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Native Heritage Night

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 12TH AT 6PM

Did you know lacrosse was the first ever game played in what is now known as North America? The game was gifted to us by The Creator to drive away sickness and create positive energy. We never forget.

This special game is entwined in our team’s DNA, and we always stay true to our roots. Many members of the Swarm roster share these roots, and their stories shed light on the importance of this sport in their lifelong development as people. Enjoy special pregame and halftime performances from Native groups and a night-long celebration of Indigenous People’s culture.

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:

  • 3 PM ET: Doors open early for all ticketed fans
  • 3 PM ET: Early arriving fans will receive a special Shayne Jackson bobblehead giveaway (while supplies last)
  • 3:30 PM ET: Native Swarm players lead a discussion and Q&A session with fans about Native heritage, culture, and other topical issues including the “Every Child Matters” initiative. Location: Arena seating bowl section 100 – Swarm representatives will guide fans to seats.
  • 3:45 PM ET: Warrior Dancers and a Native Storyteller from the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians will discuss Native history.
  • 4-5 PM ET: Fans in attendance may visit Arts and Craft vendors from various Native reservations throughout the region, attend craft demonstrations, visit the Native Welcome Center and Museum, visit the Swarm Shop, and pick up complimentary Shayne Jackson bobbleheads. Several of the Arena’s food and beverage concessions will be open for fans beginning at 4 pm ET (adjacent to Section 105 on the main concourse level).
  • 6:00 PM ET: Dvdaya Swimmer of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians to perform the Cherokee Anthem.
  • Halftime: Warrior Dancers perform and Cherokee Stickball Players recognized.

 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team