Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Native Heritage Night

Native Heritage Night Header

SATURDAY, APRIL 29TH AT 7PM

Did you know lacrosse was the first ever game played in what is now known as North America? The game was gifted to us by The Creator to drive away sickness and create positive energy. We never forget.

This special game is entwined in our team’s DNA, and we always stay true to our roots. Many members of the Swarm roster share these roots, and their stories shed light on the importance of this sport in their lifelong development as people. Enjoy special pregame and halftime performances from Native groups and a night-long celebration of Indigenous People’s culture.

Doors open earlier than usual this night so all fans have the chance visit the vendors who traveled from Cherokee, NC to pick up an authentic basket, original arts & crafts, or a traditional wooden lacrosse stick.

Head over to Section 100 prior to faceoff for a speaker series and Q&A session lead by our Native players, Warrior Dancers, Miss Cherokees, and more! The discussion will be about Native heritage culture, the “Every Child Matters” initiative, and other cultural questions that arise.

BACK TO ALL THEME NIGHTS

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team