WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Donate to Send Local Heroes to an Upcoming Swarm Game

The Georgia Swarm professional lacrosse team will honor local heroes during its annual Heroes Night on March 12, 2022, at Gas South Arena.

You now have the opportunity to thank local military, teachers, policemen, firemen, and other first responders and send them and their families to a night of fast-paced, action packed, family fun.

Your generosity will make an impact on those who defend and serve our community on a daily basis and protect the freedoms many sometimes take for granted.

SUPPORT OUR LOCAL HEROES

Hall of Fame Level – $1,500

  • 100 tickets donated to Heroes families
  • 4 Premium tickets for donor
  • Autographed Swarm jersey
  • Website, Videoboard, & PA recognition

MVP Level – $1,000

  • 50 tickets donated to Heroes families
  • 2 Premium tickets for donor
  • Autographed lacrosse ball
  • Website, Videoboard, & PA recognition

All Star Level – $500

  • 25 tickets donated to Heroes families
  • 4 tickets for donor
  • Website, Videoboard, & PA recognition

Rising Star Level – $250

  • 10 tickets donated to Heroes families
  • 2 tickets for donor
  • Website recognition

Interested in donating or have questions? Fill out the form below to speak with a Swarm representative or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team