WE ARE BACK IN ACTION! HOME OPENER DECEMBER 9, 2023. PICK YOUR SEATS NOW!

×
WK
2
Sat, Dec 9
19:30:00
Colorado
Georgia
WK
3
Sat, Dec 16
22:00:00
Georgia
Vancouver
WK
4
Fri, Dec 22
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
5
Fri, Dec 29
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
6
Sat, Jan 6
19:30:00
Panther City
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 13
19:30:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
8
Sat, Jan 20
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
9
Sat, Jan 27
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
10
Fri, Feb 2
19:30:00
Vancouver
Georgia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 10
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
13
Fri, Feb 23
22:00:00
Georgia
San Diego
Sun, Feb 25
16:00:00
Georgia
Panther City
WK
14
Fri, Mar 1
19:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
15
Fri, Mar 8
19:30:00
Calgary
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 16
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
17
Sun, Mar 24
17:30:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
19
Sat, Apr 6
19:30:00
Las Vegas
Georgia
WK
21
Fri, Apr 19
19:30:00
Rochester
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Georgia Swarm vs. New York Riptide

Friday, March 31st 2023Gas South Arena
New YorkRiptideNY7
logo for Riptide7
FINAL
12logo for Swarm
GeorgiaSwarmGA12
BOX SCORE
Q1Q2Q3Q4Total
11237
162312
TEAM STATS
SOGFOPPPIM
4510-221-48
4812-221-48
GAME LEADERS
Goals
photo of Reilly O
2
5
Bryan Cole#55 • GA
photo of Bryan Cole
Assists
photo of Matt Marinier
3
Matt Marinier#44 • NY
5
Shayne Jackson#32 • GA
photo of Shayne Jackson
Points
photo of Reilly O
4
6
Bryan Cole#55 • GA
photo of Bryan Cole
Penalty Minutes
photo of Tyler Digby
2
Tyler Digby#23 • NY
4
Bryan Cole#55 • GA
photo of Bryan Cole
Shots On Goal
photo of Jeff Teat
12
Jeff Teat#51 • NY
10
Lyle Thompson#4 • GA
photo of Lyle Thompson
Loose Balls
photo of Reilly O
8
9
Shayne Jackson#32 • GA
photo of Shayne Jackson
Turnovers Caused
photo of Scott Dominey
1
Scott Dominey#25 • NY
3
photo of Jordan MacIntosh
Goals Allowed
photo of Cameron Dunkerley
11
7
Brett Dobson#39 • GA
photo of Brett Dobson
Saves
photo of Cameron Dunkerley
36
38
Brett Dobson#39 • GA
photo of Brett Dobson
PENALTY SUMMARY
PLAYER STATS
#Runner
GAPTSPIMSOGLBBLKTOCTO
000000000
011005000
224078040
000000300
000000000
000000000
000001000
202032010
202265010
000007021
033002100
011205211
0220126040
000010000
011050020
000225011
011203111
123085040
000000000
#Goalie
WINLOSSGASAVESMIN
00000
01113659:59
#Runner
GAPTSPIMSOGLBBLKTOCTO
0110106030
000002002
000004000
101013000
000000000
235066041
011028103
022007101
101233101
055029010
112035000
000001000
145044000
516480101
123075140
000027021
000000000
000007210
000200000
#Goalie
WINLOSSGASAVESMIN
00000
1073860:00
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team