WE ARE BACK IN ACTION! HOME OPENER DECEMBER 9, 2023. PICK YOUR SEATS NOW!

×
WK
2
Sat, Dec 9
19:30:00
Colorado
Georgia
WK
3
Sat, Dec 16
22:00:00
Georgia
Vancouver
WK
4
Fri, Dec 22
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
5
Fri, Dec 29
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
6
Sat, Jan 6
19:30:00
Panther City
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 13
19:30:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
8
Sat, Jan 20
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
9
Sat, Jan 27
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
10
Fri, Feb 2
19:30:00
Vancouver
Georgia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 10
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
13
Fri, Feb 23
22:00:00
Georgia
San Diego
Sun, Feb 25
16:00:00
Georgia
Panther City
WK
14
Fri, Mar 1
19:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
15
Fri, Mar 8
19:30:00
Calgary
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 16
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
17
Sun, Mar 24
17:30:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
19
Sat, Apr 6
19:30:00
Las Vegas
Georgia
WK
21
Fri, Apr 19
19:30:00
Rochester
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Philadelphia Wings vs. Georgia Swarm

Saturday, March 18th 2023Wells Fargo Center
GeorgiaSwarmGA13
logo for Swarm13
FINAL
12logo for Wings
PhiladelphiaWingsPHI12
BOX SCORE
Q1Q2Q3Q4Total
226313
242412
TEAM STATS
SOGFOPPPIM
595-293-56
5324-292-310
GAME LEADERS
Goals
photo of Lyle Thompson
4
Lyle Thompson#4 • GA
4
Blaze Riorden#10 • PHI
photo of Blaze Riorden
Assists
photo of Shayne Jackson
7
Shayne Jackson#32 • GA
7
Mitch Jones#24 • PHI
photo of Mitch Jones
Points
photo of Lyle Thompson
9
Lyle Thompson#4 • GA
9
Blaze Riorden#10 • PHI
photo of Blaze Riorden
Penalty Minutes
photo of Brendan Bomberry
2
4
Alex Pace#41 • PHI
photo of Alex Pace
Shots On Goal
photo of Lyle Thompson
19
Lyle Thompson#4 • GA
13
Joe Resetarits#15 • PHI
photo of Joe Resetarits
Loose Balls
photo of Mike Manley
8
Mike Manley#5 • GA
10
Trevor Baptiste#9 • PHI
photo of Trevor Baptiste
Turnovers Caused
photo of Jordan MacIntosh
3
2
Chad Tutton#12 • PHI
photo of Chad Tutton
Goals Allowed
photo of Brett Dobson
12
Brett Dobson#39 • GA
13
Zach Higgins#31 • PHI
photo of Zach Higgins
Saves
photo of Brett Dobson
41
Brett Dobson#39 • GA
46
Zach Higgins#31 • PHI
photo of Zach Higgins
PENALTY SUMMARY
PLAYER STATS
#Runner
GAPTSPIMSOGLBBLKTOCTO
4590196061
000008001
000001000
000005302
000000000
011243000
000035013
011015100
000001101
178056040
325042010
000000000
3580103010
022014001
2130115020
000206010
000011001
000008203
000000000
#Goalie
WINLOSSGASAVESMIN
00000
10124160:00
#Runner
GAPTSPIMSOGLBBLKTOCTO
000001210
000000000
000001000
0000210000
4590114020
101225012
4590136060
1780105040
000003000
000001001
011402102
000016020
000202000
000213100
022076041
101036051
101032010
000005200
000000000
#Goalie
WINLOSSGASAVESMIN
01134660:00
00000
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team