Help Us Honor Local Heroes at Heroes Night on Fri. 3/31 Just $12 a Seat GET TICKETS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
FINAL
Toronto
11
Georgia
10
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
FINAL
Georgia
7
Toronto
16
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
FINAL
Albany
4
Georgia
20
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL/OT
Georgia
9
Albany
8
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
FINAL
Rochester
19
Georgia
18
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Georgia
13
Philadelphia
12
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Business Night

Business Night Header

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 10 AT 7:30PM

A night of collaborating and celebrating! Join us pregame for a networking and leadership event or head to the concourse for the career fair showcasing some of the South’s best sports teams and enterprises. This night debuts the Swarm’s 2022-23 Yearbook highlighting the season to date with pictures and recaps. Once the clock strikes 7:30PM the pad-folios turn to clipboards as it is time to strategize the win against Toronto.

BACK TO THEME NIGHTS

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team