WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
The Latest All News
August 24, 2022 Georgia Trades Ethan Walker and a First Round ...
Draft, Free Agency, Player Transactions, Press Releases
August 23, 2022 National Lacrosse League Announces Information...
Draft, Press Releases
August 17, 2022 Swarm Kick Off Free Agency Signing Mike Manley
Free Agency, Player Transactions, Press Releases, Team News
August 9, 2022 WORLD LACROSSE LAUNCHES CAMPAIGN IN CELEBRATIO...
Press Releases
August 2, 2022 BRETT FROOD NAMED COMMISSIONER OF NATIONAL LAC...
Press Releases, Team News
View More view more
Must Watch All Videos
previous slide
previous slide
#LetsDance
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team